MUSIC: Alvin SPiff – Ronke (Prod By Alvin SPiff & Dbliss)

Alvin Spiff hits the industry with another club banger title “RONKE” and it is produced and mixed by Alvin Spiff and Dbliss.

The Afro/Classic singer who is also a producer, has started the year with a fresh tune that is gaining a lot of air play and mush attention online
This tune is a cool and classic one, that will make feel all the love you deserve for the month.

Production credits goes to Alvin Spiff and was Mixed and Mastered by Dbliss also known by his mixing name “On The Mix”

Listen up and enjoy!

Download from links below!!

DOWNLOAD: Alvin Spiff – Ronke (Prod By Alvin & Dbliss)



DOWNLOAD: Alvin Spiff – Ronke (Prod By Alvin & Dbliss)



For skin that looks soft, smooth and radiant, turn to the VIP set With ¼ moisturizing cream, it goes beyond cleansing, nourishing as it washes away the day.

The secret to beautiful skin is moisture, and no other bar hydrates skin better than VIP set..That’s because VIP isn’t a soap, it’s a Beauty Bag.While ordinary soaps can strip skin of essential nutrients, VIP Beauty Product has mild cleansers to care for skin as it cleans. With our ¼ moisturizing cream, Vip Beauty Product leaves your face and body feeling soft, smooth, and more radiant than ordinary soap.

You can see why we call it a Beauty Bag? You might be a fan of the VIP White Beauty Product but with so many to choose from, why not try them all? We have a VIP Beauty Set to suit any need, after all. Our Sensitive Skin Unscented Bar is perfect for skin that’s easily irritated. For a touch of pampering, choose our Purely Pampering Beauty Cream Set with Shea Butter and Warm Vanilla Scent. Or reveal fresh, glowing new skin with our Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Set.

Contact No: +2348165072719

Instagram :@Beckyblaize

WhatsApp: +2348165072719

Snapchat : B_boss

Facebook: Beckyoas



Mixtape: Dj Salam – 2Hours Fia Fia Mixtape

DJ Salam returns with another dope mixtape themed “ 2hours Fia Fia ” Mixtape.
This mixtape is well embellished with all the Trending songs bursting our Speakers home and abroad and even on the Street.
The 2hrs long mixtape is refreshing and will put you in the mood to wiggle your waist melodiously. This mix is an absolute fire.
 Intro Slimcase Jingle For Dj Salam
1. Wizkid – Manya
2. Davido – Fia
3. YQ – Gbanjo
4. Pepenazi Ft Tiwa Savage & Masterkraft – Ase
5. Tekno – Only One
6. Reekado Banks Ft Tiwa Savage – Like
7. Runtown – Energy
8. Mayorkun – Che Che
9. Masterkraft Ft Wizkid Ft CDQ & Reekado Banks – Yapa Rmx
10. Maleek Berry – Pon My Mind
11. Emmcywix – This Year
12. Falz – La Fete
13. Mikky J – Aya Mi
14. Dj Salam Ft Kennymix – Eleniyan
15. Dice Alies – Otedola
16. Ycee Ft Mayorkun – Komije Rmx
17. Kiss Daniel – Yeba
18. Kiss Daniel – No Do
19. Jayrated Ft Chinko Ekun & Vector – Bongo
20. Olumix Ft Wizkid – Feeling The Dance
21. Dj Consequence Ft Phantom Ft Maestro & Small Doctor – Penalty Edm Refix
22. Mista Lyno – Lowo Kan
23. Tekno – Go
24. Olamide Ft Reminisce & Timaya – Bend It Over
25. Burna Boy – Gba
26. Dj Baddo Ft Jumabee – Yemisi
27. Dj Consequence Ft Lil Kesh – Water Bottle
28. Dija – Yeye
29. Junior Boy – My Prayer
30. D’Tunes Ft Mr Eazi & CDQ – Pablo
31. CDQ – Werey Yo
32. Sauce – Attendance
33. Olamide – Shanko Baby
34. Martins Feelz – Ju Dice
35. Leke Lee Ft Omo Oloja
36. Ege – Sepeteri
37. Naira Marley Ft Olamide & Lil Kesh – Issa Goal
38. Oriste Femi – Bodija
39. Uzboi – Ogo Sango
40. Danny S – Omo Tika Bodi
41. Base One – Makana
42. TB Square Ft Slimcase – Karakata
43. 2t Boiz Ft Small Doctor – Thugger Remix
44. P Boi – Aje
45. Wande Coal – Tur-key Nla
46. Horlagold – Like To Party
47. Seriki Ft Reminisce – Sakamanje
48. Fela 2 – Chilling Zone
49. LAX – Gwara Gwara
50. Legely – Ogun Owo
51. Mr Real Ft Idowest Ft Obadice & Kelvin Chuks – Legbegbe
52. Big Shaq Ft Dj More Muzic – Man’s Not Hot ( Dance Version)
53. Churchill Ft Small Doctor – Yama Yama
54. Dj Salam Ft Olamide – Wo Fuji Version
55. Decoded – Mule
56. Famous Igboro – Obe Efo
57. Kingezzy – Logo Mi
58. Pboi – Takaoshi
59. Reekado – Jeje
60. Oladips Ft Reminisce – Lalakukulala
61. Igboro Theraphy – Oshaprapra
62. Small Doctor – This Year
63. Dj Preddy Ft Slimcase – Burundi
64. Legely – Werey Wonu Ogo
65. Patoranking – Available
66. Ola Ogrin – Oshaprapra
67. Dj Spinall Ft Dj Maphorisa – Wakomije Freestyle
68. Skales – Agolo
69. Lil Kesh – Rora
70. Dresan – Ijo Ope
71. Small Kollad – Wole
72. Ijo Ope Instrumental
Outro By Nelly J

MUSIC: SmoothKiss – Mawobe (Prod. Apek & SmoothKiss)

Smoothkiss is back with a new wave – “Mawobe”. Another street song well written and professionally rendered for your listening pleasure. This is coming owing to the success of  his previous hit “Wura” while it is still on heavy rotation on numerous radio stations nationwide.
The Bugatti Records artiste makes no mistake as he employs the professionalism of Apek along side him self on the Drums and the prolific sound engineer “AngelSounds” who takes the Mixing and Mastering credit of this potential classic laced with watered down lyrics. Download and enjoy below

MUSIC: Clonbaba – B.O.T.G [Beat Of The gods] Ft. Oga Sir

After releasing Hits back-to-back in 2017, Clonbaba comes through with  B.O.T.G [Beat Of The gods].
He teams up with Oga Sir to make this yet another Rap Hit from the Akwa-Ibom based young Stars.
While waiting on his much anticipated EP. enjoy the Self-produced club Banger.



DJ Kaycee’A finally kicks off with the release of “Over Heart” Mixtape, the second mix of the year after the release of his “Urban FiA Mix” with series of total music experience.
“Over Heart” Mixtape as you might have guessed, is a fusion of the rich Nigerian Afropop culture, completely viral sounds and to add to it all, the shuga that comes with DJ Kaycee”A’s spinning skills!
Connect with DJ KAYCEE’A
Facebook: Ashugadj Kayceea , Twitter/Instagram: @Djkaycee_a



MUSIC: Alphi Lexy – Salewa

Alphi Lexy is back after the release of ‘Ready Made’ featuring Asake which got close to 200,000 online and offline positive impression last year,
Growing Afro-Pop Rapper Alphonso Olaleye aka ALPHI LEXY known for his vocal quality and ability as a recording craftsman, begins 2018 with the release of a spanking new single tittle ‘SALEWA’ produced by Badman, Mixed and Mastered by Suka Sounds.

MUSIC: Fixzboy ft. Pheel Tunes – Leg Over

Fixzboy Releases another jam featuring Pheel Tunes on this lovely tune titled LEG OVER. He makes a come back After the release of his first single of the year tagged BAHDBOYZ. Fixboy makes a comic lyrical feel on This song LEG OVER with a nice melody that will make you wonna move your body to the rhythm. Check on it below.

Download and ENJOY!!!